Cache directory "/nfs/c05/h02/mnt/73400/domains/badlieutenant.net/html/wp-content/plugins/ttftitles/cache" is not writable.Tour Dates

2011 Friday, May 20: FOMFEST, Capesthorne Hall, Cheshire, UK 2009 - PREVIOUS SHOWS Tuesday, October 20:  Brighton Digital, Brighton, UK Wednesday, October 21:  London Heaven, London, UK Thursday, October 22:  Manchester Ritz, Manchester, UK Wednesday, November 4: Festival des Inrocks, Paris, France Friday, December 4:  Becks Music Experience, Markthalie Hamburg, Germany Thursday, December 17:  SECC, Glasgow, UK [opening for PET SHOP BOYS] Friday, December 18:  NIA, Birmingham, UK [opening for PET SHOP BOYS] Sunday, December 20:  Evening News Arena, Manchester, UK [opening for PET SHOP BOYS] Monday, December 21:  O2 Arena, London, UK [opening for PET SHOP BOYS] 2010 - PREVIOUS SHOWS Monday, March 15:  Leadmill, Sheffield, UK Tuesday, March 16:  Garage, Glasgow, UK Thursday, March 18:  Electric Ballroom, London, UK Saturday, March 20:  53 Degrees, Preston, UK Sunday, March 21:  Masque, Liverpool, UK Friday, June 11: Platt Fields Music Festival, Manchester, UK Saturday, July 3:  Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark Friday, July 9:  Hultsfred Festival, Hultsfred, Sweden Saturday, September 4:  Electric Picnic, Stradbally, County Laois, Ireland